Cleveland -Akron Referral Morning Group Meeting

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Cleveland -Akron Referral Morning Group Meeting
Date: March 4, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
The Chamber is pleased to host the Cleveland-Akron Referral Groups.  Relationships play a key role in customer relations, building your customer base and marketing your brand.  Relationships that produce business leads or referrals take cultivation. 

The Cleveland-Akron Referral Groups will give you exclusive and a noncompetitive  opportunity to build and leverage relationships.  
 

VISITORS WELCOME!
Event Media:
Location:

Twinsburg Chamber of Commerce Office
9044 Church Street 
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Date/Time Information:

The 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month
8:00 - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Contact Information:
Angelo Carcioppolo, Morning Group Facilitator (440) 479-6252
Fees/Admission:

Members: FREE 
Non-Members: Chamber Membership 

 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.


Mark Your Calendar


    

Photo Gallery