Cleveland -Akron Referral Morning Group Meeting

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Cleveland -Akron Referral Morning Group Meeting
Date: May 15, 2019
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
The Chamber is pleased to announce the launch of the Cleveland-Akron Referral Group.  Relationships play a key role in customer relations, building your customer base and marketing your brand.  Relationships that produce business leads or referrals take cultivation. 

The Cleveland-Akron Referral Group will give you exclusive and a noncompetitive  opportunity to build and leverage relationships.  
 

VISITORS WELCOME!
Event Media:
Location:

Maplewood at Twinsburg
2463 Sussex Blvd
(End of Enterprise Parkway)
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Date/Time Information:

The 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the Month
7:30 - 8:30 AM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:

Members: FREE 
Non-Members: Chamber Membership 

 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.


Mark Your Calendar


    

Photo Gallery